Administration

Ryan-King-200×200

Ryan King

Chief Executive Officer

rking@indyreads.org

Lydia-200×200

Lydia Johnson

Operations Manager

ljohnson@indyreads.org

© Jeremy VanAndel Photography

Raquel Ravinet

Finance Manager

rravinet@indyreads.org

Program

Jennifer-200×200

Jennifer Malins

Vice President of Program

jmalins@indyreads.org

Chris200x200

Chris Simmons

Student Navigator

csimmons@indyreads.org

IR-placeholder-200×200

Jack Cain

Instructor
© Jeremy VanAndel Photography

Lauren Enneking

Instructional Aide
IR-placeholder-200×200

Paul Finegan

Instructor
IR-placeholder-200×200

Sarika Agarwal

Instructor
© Jeremy VanAndel Photography

Christina Proulx

Instructional Aide

Marketing & Development

Jeremy-Van-Andel-200×200

Jeremy VanAndel

Vice President of Development & Marketing

jvanandel@indyreads.org

© Jeremy VanAndel Photography

MaryAnna Ferris

Community Outreach Manager

mferris@indyreads.org

Indy Reads Books

Meredith-200×200

Meredith Hylton

Store Manager
Victoria-Haley-Brown-200×200

Victoria Haley-Brown

Assistant Store Manager
Debby-Holton-200×200

Debby Holton

Retail Associate
IR-placeholder-200×200

Bryce Wissel

Retail Associate