Executive Office

Ryan-King-200×200

Ryan King

Chief Executive Officer

rking@indyreads.org

Lydia-200×200

Lydia Johnson

Chief of Staff

ljohnson@indyreads.org

© Jeremy VanAndel Photography

Raquel Ravinet

Finance Manager

rravinet@indyreads.org

Program

Jennifer-200×200

Jennifer Malins

Chief Program Officer
Chris200x200

Chris Simmons

Student Navigator
© Jeremy VanAndel Photography

Christina Proulx

Program Manager
Sarika Agarwal_05.08.2019

Sarika Agarwal

Instructor
Paul Finegan

Paul Finegan

Instructor
Keating-Staff-Photo-1

Courtney Keating

Instructor
© Jeremy VanAndel Photography

Cindy Reinhard

Instructor
J. ELLIOTT LIVE AT THE VOGUE

Madison Lee

AmeriCorps WorkLiteracy Coach
INDY READS 2019

Kathleen Yeadon

AmeriCorps WorkLiteracy Coach

Marketing & Development

INDY READS 2019

Chrissy Vasquez

Chief Development Officer

cvasquez@indyreads.org

© Jeremy VanAndel Photography

MaryAnna Ferris

Director of Philanthropy

mferris@indyreads.org

INDY READS 2019

Adam Ramsey

Manager of Engagement

aramsey@indyreads.org

Indy Reads Books

Teri Ness_05.04.2019

Teri Ness

Interim Indy Reads Store Manager
coming-soon

Sam Douthitt

Retail Associate
Debby Holton_1_05.07.2019

Debby Holton

Retail Associate
Bryce Wissel_05.06.2019

Bryce Wissel

Retail Associate