Executive Office

Ryan-King-200×200

Ryan King

Chief Executive Officer

rking@indyreads.org

Lydia-200×200

Lydia Johnson

Chief of Staff

ljohnson@indyreads.org

© Jeremy VanAndel Photography

Raquel Ravinet

Finance Manager

rravinet@indyreads.org

Program

© Jeremy VanAndel Photography

Christina Proulx

Interim Director of Program
Chris200x200

Chris Simmons

Student Navigator
Sarika Agarwal_05.08.2019

Sarika Agarwal

Instructor
Paul Finegan

Paul Finegan

Instructor
Keating-Staff-Photo-1

Courtney Keating

Instructor
coming-soon

Elaine Kovalcik

Instructor
INDY READS 2019

Lauren Reed

Instructor
© Jeremy VanAndel Photography

Cindy Reinhard

Instructor
INDY READS 2019

Rebekah Cho

AmeriCorps WorkLiteracy Coach
INDY READS 2019

Linda Freund

AmeriCorps WorkLiteracy Coach
INDY READS 2019

Blaine Garman-McClaine

AmeriCorps WorkLiteracy Coach

Madison Lee

AmeriCorps WorkLiteracy Coach
INDY READS 2019

Kathleen Yeadon

AmeriCorps WorkLiteracy Coach

Marketing & Development

INDY READS 2019

Chrissy Vasquez

Chief Development Officer

cvasquez@indyreads.org

© Jeremy VanAndel Photography

MaryAnna Ferris

Director of Philanthropy

mferris@indyreads.org

INDY READS 2019

Adam Ramsey

Manager of Engagement

aramsey@indyreads.org

Indy Reads Books

INDY READS 2019

Anna Koriath

Indy Reads Store Manager
INDY READS 2019

Teri Ness

Assistant Manager
INDY READS 2019

Sam Douthitt

Retail Associate
Debby Holton_1_05.07.2019

Debby Holton

Retail Associate
Bryce Wissel_05.06.2019

Bryce Wissel

Retail Associate