OUR TEAM

Administration

Ryan-King-200×200

Ryan King

Chief Executive Officer

rking@indyreads.org

Elizabeth-200×200

Elizabeth Davis

Special Projects Manager

edavis@indyreads.org

Lydia-200×200

Lydia Johnson

Administrative Specialist

ljohnson@indyreads.org

Program

Angie-200×200

Angie Le Blanc

Outreach & Partnerships Manager

aleblanc@indyreads.org

Jennifer-200×200

Jennifer Malins

Instructional Team Lead

jmalins@indyreads.org

Chris200x200

Chris Simmons

Student Specialist

csimmons@indyreads.org

Finance

IR-placeholder-200×200

Tammie Hardin

Finance Manager

thardin@indyreads.org

Marketing & Development

IR-placeholder-200×200

Currently Open

Vice President of Development & Marketing

Indy Reads Books

Meredith-200×200

Meredith Hylton

Interim Store Manager
Victoria-Haley-Brown-200×200

Victoria Haley-Brown

Assistant Store Manager
Ellen-Hester-200×200

Ellen Hester

Retail Associate
Debby-Holton-200×200

Debby Holton

Retail Associate
IR-placeholder-200×200

Bryce Wissel

Retail Associate